Username:
Password:
remember me?
 Latest:

Viewing Member - k12agy1



This profile has been viewed: 232 times.
About Me:
Hello... Been on here a few times, kagy79, kagy, k12agy, and always end up returning, so this time I'm just not going to leave... it's easier that way :-) Now also premium for a year (at least), so no chance of leaving before 2020 :-)
 
My Stats:
I am:
Male
Sexual Preference:
Girls
Am seeking:
A girl
Marital Status:
Separated
Children:
Dependent
Age:
39
Location:
  West Midlands, United Kingdom
AA Status:
I last logged into AA:
17-Mar-19
Send Me a Private Message
View All My Pics (18)

Add Me as a Friend
Follow Me
Follow k12agy1
Like k12agy1's

Stuff? Show him!

Buy him a Gift Premium
Upgrade Here!
My friends on AA are: (view all 4 friends)
Interesting things to know about me:
My Starsign:
Sagittarius
My Favourite posters on AA are:
Interests I have are:
Motor Racing, Movies / Cinema, Billiards / Pool / Darts, Museums / Galleries, Music, Cars / Motorcycles, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Tennis / Racket Sports, Theatre / Ballet, Gym / Aerobics, Volunteer / Charity, Ice / Snow Sports
Other Interests I have are:
I am also up for:
Anything!
I have been a Member of AA since:
5-Jan-19, and I am a premium member
My Appearance:
Race/Ethnicity:Caucasian (White)
Body Type: Average
Body Shape:
Height: 5' 10" (179cm)
Weight: 174lbs (12st 6lbs) (79kg)
Eye Colour: Hazel
Hair Colour: Dark Brown
Best Feature: Smile
Pubic Hair: Trimmed
Tatoos: None
Piercings: None
Penis Length:
Penis Girth:
Circumcised:
My Professional Life:
Education: School
Employment Status: Full Time
Industry: Politics / Government / Military
Job Role: Management
My Lifestyle:
Smoking: No
Drinking: No
Food Preference: Non-vegetarian
Religion: Not Religious
Sense of Humour: Dry / Sarcastic
Social Behaviour: Meet people easily
Personality: Flirter
Libido: Average
Kinkiest place
I've had sex:
Balcony overlooking hotel swimming pool
Spoken Languages:
English
My Favourites:
Movie: Shawshank Redemption
Actor/Actress: Morgan Freeman, Nicholas Cage, Bruce Willis
Book: Inspector Rebus
Author: Ian Rankin
Song:
Band: Any really
TV Show: Game Of Thrones
Sport: F1, Rugby
Drink: Bavaria 0%
Food: Good 'Pub Grub'
Pastime:
Thing: Work
Sex Position: Doggy or Cowgirl
Famous person I'd like
to have sex with:
Elisabeth Harnois (CSI Las Vegas-Morgan)
Self Description:
What makes me happy: Work
What makes me sad: Seeing friends struggle
What makes me mad: Current personal life
My bad habits: Stubborn
My Final Thought:
The best day of my life was...
My daughter being born (Jun 2010), and the day I joined my current employer (Apr 1997)

(Profile last updated: 25-Feb-19)


  Interact with k12agy1
 


Comments:
16-Mar-19  (2 days ago)
nice video


Help / Contact | Rules |  Terms of use / disclaimer | webmasters | privacy policy
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement
Page generated in 0.44 seconds